Home > Uncategorized > Musique

Musique

J’adore la musique, elle est très importante pour moi. (I love music, it plays an important part in my life)

J’aime bien écouter différents types de musique, je suis assez ouvert (I like to listen to different trends, I am open-minded and ecclectic)

– j’aime différents groupes de rock : (I like several rock bands ) = Green Day, Nirvana, Blink-182, U2, Bloc Party, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Franz Ferdinand, Coldplay… mes 3 groupes préférés (My 3 favourite bands) sont MGMT, Red Hot Chili Peppers et Muse.  J’ai vu Muse deux fois en concert, et à mon retour en France en juin, je vais à nouveau les voir au Stade de France, ça sera génial (I have already seen two concerts of  Muse, and when I’ll be back in France, I will see them in June in Le Stade de France… it’s gonna be great)

– J’aime aussi la musique électro / house : (electro house music)  => The Prodigy, Chemical Brothers… et aussi des groupes et DJ français (and also French bands or DJs)  comme David Guetta, Laurent Wolf, Daft Punk…

– J’aime bien écouter de la musique reposante (I like to listen to laidback music), comme Seal, Jack Johnson, Cat Stevens, Robbie Williams, Cocoon, Ben Harper…

– De temps en temps j’écoute du rap et du hip-hop aussi (from time to time I listen to rap music…) : J’aime bien Eminem, the Black Eyed Peas, Sean Paul, Rihanna…

– Et des fois j’écoute de la musique bretonne… (sometimes I listen to Celtic/Breton music)

Bref, pour conclure j’écoute vraiment de tout… Peut-être je ne suis pas un grand adepte de musique classique, mais à part ça… (To sum it up, I listen to all kinds of music. I must admit I am not a great lover of classical music, but apart from that I really do listen to everything)

WHAT ABOUT YOU ?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 1234oando
    December 2, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    HI its Oliver (from french club) my mum has been to see a muse concert at the M.E.N arena in Manchester around 2 years ago and she loved it have you ever heard of QUEEN??????????????????

  2. December 2, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    Hi Oliver. I’ve heard of Queen and I quite like it… I’m lucky to have parents who listen to good music, so when I was a kid my mum put U2, Nirvana, etc and it had a great influence… 🙂

  3. 1234oando
    December 4, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    SAME HERE! do you enjoy french club???? I definitely like/enjoy it do you like playing games??? if so here’s a link to another of my blogs with games on http://thegamecentre.wordpress.com/ see you soon

  4. December 4, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    I do enjoy the French club ! Thanks for your link ! see you soon 😉

  5. Josh m
    December 7, 2009 at 8:33 am

    hi guillome here is a list of my fave singers(its a long list)(also the songs theyve sang next to them

    eminem(my name is, beautiful, we made you, sing for the moment and lose yourself)
    dizzee rascal(bonkers, holiday, dirtee cash, stand up tall)
    tinchy stryder (Youre not alone, number 1 with n-dubz, never leave you with amelle)
    black eyed peas(meet me halfway, boom boom pow, i gotta feeling)
    n-dubz(i need you, strong again, ouch, wouldnt you)
    take that(up all night, greatest day)

  6. December 7, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Hi Josh ! I like your Eminem songs and your Black eyed peas ones, their last album is outstanding. My brother told me about Dizzee Rascal, and I like Take That’s “Patience”. I don’t know the others you’ve referred to, but I may try and listen to them 😉

  7. josh m
    December 8, 2009 at 8:20 am

    either best song to listen to are

    by dizzee rascal:bonkers
    best n-dubz song: strong again
    have you heard of tinchy stryder?

  8. josh m
    December 8, 2009 at 8:21 am

    his best song is never leave you

  9. December 8, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    No I haven’t heard of Tinchy Stryder, but I’ll have a go on Youtube, and I’ll tell you what I think about this next time

  10. 1234oando
    December 9, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    HI
    CAN’T WAIT FOR FRENCH CLUB TOMORROW SEE YOU THEN

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment